Descargar en un archivo xls
Araba
Bizkaia
Gipuzkoa
Población
Entidad
Dirección
Teléfono
Dinamizador
Correo
Donostia-San Sebastián
maps
Donostia-San Sebastián
FEDERACION MERCANTIL DE GIPUZKOA - 1
Garibai, 36-1º
943425557
Ainhoa Maiztegui Iruretagoyena
ainhoa@fmg.es
maps
Donostia-San Sebastián
FEDERACION MERCANTIL DE GIPUZKOA - 2
Garibai, 36-1º
943425557
Eva de Antonio Gavin
eva@fmg.es
maps
Donostia-San Sebastián
SSHOPS DONOSTIA - AGRUPACION CENTRO COMERCIAL DONOSTIA
Edificio la Bretxa, Plaza de la Bretxa, 1, planta 1ª local b 43
943502022
Izaskun Arana Pozo
izaskunsshops@gmail.com
Irun, Hondarribia
maps
Irun
MUGAN-ASOC. COMERC. HOST. Y SERV. DE IRUN
Paseo Colón 27 - 1º, of. 11
943622429
Mikel Iceta Hernández
info@iruncentrocomercialabierto.com
Errenteria, Oiartzun, Pasaia, Lezo
maps
Errentaria
ERRENKOALDE- ASOC. COMER, HOST. Y SERV. DE RENTERIA
Beheko Kalea, 2
943514553 / 943510189
Nekane Aguirrezabala Beloqui
tecnicogatc@errenkoalde.org
Hernani, Lasarte-Oria, Orio, Usurbil, Astigarraga, Urnieta
maps
Hernani
BERRIAK - ASOCIACION DE COMERCIANTES Y HOSTELEROS DE HERNANI
Villa Ave María 28 (Barrio Latsunbe)
943333049
Iñigo Martínez Martín
dinamizador@comercio-gipuzkoa.com
maps
Hernani
DENDARTEAN, AGRUPACIÓN DE ASOCIACIONES DE COMERCIANTES DE GIPUZKOA
Latsunbe kalea, 28 (Villa Ave María)
943333049
Aitziber Santa Kruz Ugalde
odcdendartean@dendartean.com
Tolosa, Ibarra, Villabona, Andoain
maps
Tolosa
TOLOSALDEA GARATZEN - Eskualdeko Garapen Agentzia - Agencia de Desarrollo Comarcal
San Esteban, 20
943654501 / 943654502
Agustín Aduriz Tellaetxe
aduriz@tolosaldea.net
Zumarraga, Urretxu, Legazpi
maps
Legazpi
BITARTEAN-ASOC. COMERC. DE URRETXU-ZUMARRAGA
Patrizio Etxeberria, 3
943725216
Xabier Vellé Bergado
merkataritza@uggasa.com
Zarautz, Deba, Mutriku, Zumaia, Getaria
maps
Zarautz
MURKIL- ASOC. COMERCIANTES DE ZARAUTZ
Nafarroa Kalea 3
943830990
Jesús Sanz Salamanca
gatc@zarautz.org
Eibar, Elgoibar, Soraluze-Placencia de las Armas, Mendaro
maps
Eibar
ASOCIACION EIBAR CENTRO COMERCIAL ABIERTO
Plaza Unzaga 7, bajo 3
943254083 / 943206669 / 943207694
Leire Ojanguren Vicandi
leire@fmg.es
Arrasate/Mondragón, Bergara, Oñati, Aretxabaleta
maps
Arrasate
IBAI ARTE - ARRASATEKO MERKATARIEN ELKARTEA
Nafarroa Etorbidea, 17
943793090
Aitziber Lasarguren Ocerinjaureguni
aitziber@debagoiena.net
Ordizia, Beasain, Azpeitia, Azkoitia
maps
Beasain
BAREAK: BEASINGO MERKATARIEN ELKARTEA
Zaldizurreta, 5
943087988
Gorka Goikoetxea Zubia
gorka@bareak.eu